ICAO List?

Hello, I’m new to Navigraph and have just put my home cockpit together after a long time. I know that the Flight Simulator 2020 is not ready yet, but I still decided to run my home cockpit with this software. I have now subscribed to Navigraph and downloaded the beta version Navigraph for Flightsimulator 2020. Now it has happened to me several times that my MCDU cannot find the ICAO code of an airport. For example my home airport “Zurich” ICAO: LSZH. I know it’s a beta version, but is there currently a list of ICAO codes that didn’t or don’t work? Thanks for the help, Stef

Hi Stef,
we are providing all airports in the MSFS2020 which we can update due our data provider. So, beta or not beta, but you should use all airports - specially LSZH which is a major airport (at least in my Austrian eyes :-)).

I guess, you have more a mess in your scenery file. So please try the following first (and please follow EXACTLY all steps in the correct order):

This should re-ordering your content-scenery file after that all ICAOs should be usable.

Cheers,
Richard

PS: my assumption is, that you use no addon-linker, sorter or similar else …

Hallo Richard
Dann können wir ja zusammen in Deutsch weiter schreiben?
Mit Navigraph Navdata installer meinst du den Navigraph FMS DATA Manager 1.8.9.0421?
Gruss Stef

Hi Stef,

The forum is for all users, as a repository of information. Please post in English for us all to read.

Cheers
Ian

Ok I’m sorry. Where can I find the “Navigraph Navdata Installer”? Does this mean the Navigraph FMS Data Manager?

Hi Stef,

Thank you. Please see Release notes - Navigraph Navdata Client beta

Cheers
Ian

I assume it is my mistake and that I did not download the Navigraph Navdata Client. Sorry i’m new. I downloaded the Navigraph Charts, Navigraph FMS Data Manager and the Navigraph Simlink. So I’m still missing the Navigraph Navdata. Is this right? Thanks Stef

Hi,