Flight plan will not clear

I am not able to clear the past flight plan. Any suggestions

Hi…

Welcome.

To Clear past flight plan, in Flight Plan editor click on Clear Route

To Delete flight plan create new flight plan, use pencil to select and delete previous plan.

Cheers
Ian

Ian

I do use the clear flight but the flight will not clear

And if you delete the flight and recreate a flight, can you clear that?

Cheers
Ian

Yes I can start a new plan and when it is cleared it reverts back to a previous flight Plan.

And if you Unload the Active Flight ?

Maybe post screenshots showing the behaviour using Guide to posting Screenshots

Cheers
Ian