fms data to use in X-Plane11 for Canada

This forum answers all questions about products before you decide to become a subscriber.

Moderator: Ian

Post Reply
kitkat0981
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2018 2:16 pm
Contact:

fms data to use in X-Plane11 for Canada

Post by kitkat0981 » Fri Aug 10, 2018 2:21 pm

Hello,

im looking for the fms data to import into X-Plane 11.

I want to make sure that my airports show up in your data so I dont pay and not get what I want.

For instance, several aerodrome i need the data for are:
CNS3
CNF3
CSE4
CST3
CSS3
CNB5
CYRP

Thanks

User avatar
Ian
Posts: 3706
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2012 4:43 pm
Contact:

Re: fms data to use in X-Plane11 for Canada

Post by Ian » Sat Aug 11, 2018 7:41 am

Hi..,

Of your list in our X-Plane 11 AIRAC data, only CSE4 and CYRP are included and with Approaches only.

Cheers
Ian
Image

Post Reply

Return to “Pre-purchase Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests