No transition when loading wilco airbus MCDU

This forum answers all questions about products before you decide to become a subscriber.

Moderator: Ian

Post Reply
muthuraj2k5
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 21, 2014 7:55 pm
Contact:

No transition when loading wilco airbus MCDU

Post by muthuraj2k5 » Tue Sep 26, 2017 9:26 am

Team,

I have a plan to purchase wilco Airbus Series Evolution Vol.2 for airbus widebody planes.

Before that i have reviewed this product and found some issue on MCDU (FMC) while loading SID and STARs. See below link.

http://forum.simflight.com/topic/81406- ... ng-a-star/

Is there any issue with Navigraph cycle for loading STAR with transitions?

Your answer is much valuable?

Regards,
K Muthuraj

User avatar
Ian
Posts: 3351
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2012 4:43 pm
Contact:

Re: No transition when loading wilco airbus MCDU

Post by Ian » Tue Sep 26, 2017 1:51 pm

Hi K Muthuraj,

As I recall there was a problem with Airbus Series Evolution Vol.2 displaying Transitions. I believe it was a limitation of the aircraft. It is an older add-on now but you might like to check with the developers.

Cheers
Ian
Image

muthuraj2k5
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 21, 2014 7:55 pm
Contact:

Re: No transition when loading wilco airbus MCDU

Post by muthuraj2k5 » Tue Sep 26, 2017 3:12 pm

Ian,

Thanks for your reply.

Regards,
K Muthuraj

Post Reply

Return to “Pre-purchase Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests