Blackbox products

This forum answers all questions about products before you decide to become a subscriber.

Moderator: Ian

Post Reply
FlySteveX
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 11, 2014 6:24 am
Contact:

Blackbox products

Post by FlySteveX » Sun Nov 15, 2015 11:05 am

Hello !

I had some feedbacks that the AIRAC 1511 didn't put the transitions in the Blackbox product FMC when we fly to Europe and Africa.
I would like to know if you fixed that issue before I buy the AIRAC 1512. If no, will you fix it ? Thanks

Best regards,

Steve

User avatar
Ian
Posts: 3351
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2012 4:43 pm
Contact:

Re: Blackbox products

Post by Ian » Sun Nov 15, 2015 12:22 pm

Hi Steve,

Please advise which transitions at which airport and I shall check for you.
Also please advise where these "issues" are reported.

Cheers
Ian
Image

FlySteveX
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 11, 2014 6:24 am
Contact:

Re: Blackbox products

Post by FlySteveX » Sun Nov 15, 2015 12:38 pm

Thanks for the quick answer.

The examples that I have are: LFPG, LFPO, DAAG

Regards,

Steve

User avatar
Ian
Posts: 3351
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2012 4:43 pm
Contact:

Re: Blackbox products

Post by Ian » Tue Nov 17, 2015 1:59 am

Hi Steve,

Thanks for input. We are currently waiting on a reply from BlackBox.

Cheers
Ian
Image

FlySteveX
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 11, 2014 6:24 am
Contact:

Re: Blackbox products

Post by FlySteveX » Tue Nov 17, 2015 10:15 pm

Hi Ian,

Thanks for the support

Cheers,

Steve

michaelkraan
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2013 10:29 pm
Contact:

Re: Blackbox products

Post by michaelkraan » Fri Feb 12, 2016 12:57 am

Blackbox don't support it on the moment, when a3XX A3XX on version 1.0 is than it will : )

Post Reply

Return to “Pre-purchase Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests